Team Contacts

Senior Coaching Contact Information

If you have any queries regarding senior registration for the 2017 season please contact

Senior Vice President Rob Coletta on 0417 882 234 or seniorvp@thesharks.com.au or

Secretary Cary Ferraro on 0409 449 127 or secretary@thesharks.com.au
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Director of FootballCole Harveydof@thesharks.com.au0418 542 280
Senior CoachSteve Burns0419 525 788
Reserves CoachShaun Thompson0426 265 491

Junior Team Contact Information

Age GroupCoachPhoneEmail
17a
17b
17c
Darren Mantynen
Harry Charters
To be advised
0439 315 115
0408 511 588
darren@nawcontrols.com.au
charters.harry@gmail.com
15a
15b
15c
John Singarella
Russell Gray
To be advised
0425 708 573
0466 136 708
johnsingarella@gmail.com
13a
13b
13c
Justin Fairservice
Lindon Way
To be advised
0410 121 953
0419 754 053
myahf@icloud.com
lindon.way@se1.bp.com
11a
11b
11c
Mark Fischer
Daniel Raudino
Dale Conway
0418 316 096
0414 323 129
0458 002 395
mhfischer14@hotmail.com
gotdawog@hotmail.com
daleconway20@gmail
Under 9sVincent Fasulo0401 191 928vincent.fasulo@ampfp.com.au
Youth Girls 18s
To be advised
Youth Girls 15sTo be advised
Youth Girls 12sTo be advised

If you have any queries regarding junior registration for the 2017 season please contact Junior Vice President Scott Marsden on 0448 352 868 juniorvp@thesharks.com.au

Junior 9 to 13 coordinator Joe Frazzetto on 0417 391 236 junior9to13coordinator@thesharks.com.au

Junior 15 to 17 coordinator Sebastian Buccheri on 0411 201 908 junior15to17coordinator@thesharks.com.au

Youth Girls – Tanya Wright on 0403 161 679 youthgirls@thesharks.com.au