Our Contact Details


View Larger Map
Location

Hillside Football Club
Cnr Landscape Dv & Royal Crescent
Hillside VIC 3037
Club Rooms: 0409 449 127

Club Postal Details

PO BOX 2015
Watergardens VIC 3037

General Enquiries

Email Us – footy@thesharks.com.au

Facebooktwitterrssyoutubeinstagram

 

Executive Committee Contacts

Please feel free to call or email a HFC Executive Committee Member if you have a query or concern.
PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentAndrew Youngpresident@thesharks.com.au0425 781 022
Secretary Cary Ferrarosecretary@thesharks.com.au0409 449 127
TreasurerDarren Shawtreasurer@thesharks.com.au0404 005 658
Senior Vice PresidentRob Colettaseniorvp@thesharks.com.au0417 882 234
Junior Vice PresidentScott Marsdenjuniorvp@thesharks.com.au0448 352 868
Assistant SecretaryTanya Wrightassistantsecretary@thesharks.com.au0403 161 679

Committee Contacts

PositionNameEmailTelephone
Under 9 to 13 CoordinatorJoe Frazzetto
juniors9to13@thesharks.com.au
0417 391 236
Under 13 to 15 CoordinatorSebastian Buccherijuniors15to17@theshaks.com.au
0411 201 908
Youth Girls CoordinatorTanya Wright
youthgirls@thesharks.com.au0403 161 679
Media and Marketing CoordinatorAnne-Marie Masonfooty@thesharks.com.au0414 850 051
Grants CoordinatorKoby Sinclairgrants@thesharks.com.au0417 510 610
Events CoordinatorTrina Bitzerevents@thesharks.com.au0433 043 037
MerchandiseFaith Krepapas
Alex Krepapas
merchandise@thesharks.com.au
0408 031 610
0427 169 011
FacilitiesCraig McDonaldfacilities@thesharks.com.au
0438 839 858
General MemberLiz Spiteriliz@thesharks.com.au0406 995 259
General MemberCon Karakyriakos
con@thesharks.com.au0401 901 261

 

 

canadian drugs cialis generic\ canada cialis\ over the counter sildenafil\ cialis or viagra\ http://cialisvoucherrxonline.com/